RSS

Pink Cupcakes With Aqua Frosting

05 Mar

shoe pics copyMy friend’s daughter turned four years old on Sunday. So, I sent her what else, but a pink metallic sequined purse and 6 pairs of sparkly little girl dress up shoes! Like jewelry for miniature feet!

This kid is great, she’s absolutely beautiful with her dark hair and big blue eyes. She wears head to toe pink, almost exclusively, she loves jewelry and get this…tattoos! If I had a kid, this is what I would have wanted her to be like, but I probably would have ended up with a backward baseball hat wearing tomboy!

The last time I saw them I was wearing a sparkly aquamarine and diamond bracelet set in white gold. Well, she loved it! When I took my coat off her eyes went right to it, she reached out with her tiny little finger, touched it and said in a very serious voice (for a three and 1/2 year old) “that is a beautiful bracelet”.

bracelet tatto picNow, I don’t know if she has innate good taste, or if she’s just attracted to anything sparkly like most little girls. Could she be a jewelry connoisseur / mini fashionista in training? I certainly hope so!! Then she touched my cupcake tattoo and giggled! Well, that’s it, she has great taste in jewelry and likes my tattoos, I’m sold! I might just have to give her my jewelry collection one day, or at least my aqua bracelet!

Take a look at new pieces on the website – WWW.FROMTHEASHESVINTAGEJEWELS.COM

Follow me on Twitter & Facebook –          WWW.TWITTER.COM/FROMTHEASHES13

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/FROMTHEASHESVINTAGEJEWELS

CHECK OUT THE COLLECTION AT EIGHT OF SWORDS IN WILLIAMSBURG!!! – (WWW.EIGHTOFSWORDS.COM)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
